Sign in to follow this  
Guest Exentia

New Club in Gloucestershire

Guest Exentia

Hi all,

Myself and a friend may be able to set up a small air rifle range on some of his land (were still going though the details so this isnt definite) I was just wondering how much interest there would be in such a thing, we are thinking outdoor target shooting (FT/HFT) to begin with but there is scope to get an indoor range set up (if theres any outhouses free and not being used) and there is wild game on the land (pigeon, rabbit) we are not sure whether to make it a pay per shoot thing or a proper club with membership and everything (the plan was to start off small and then build up)

So would you be interested? were in the process of getting more details and getting stuff nailed down but just want to gauge the interest as it wont work without you guys.

Edited by Exentia

Guest GAVL20

hi,i am looking for somthing like this i am new to this and it sound great let me know

cheers

Gav

Guest Exentia

Will do, anybody who registers interest here ill email personally when were up and running, the "idea" has come on in leaps and bounds in the last day or so, ill try and keep this updated.

Guest Exentia

Oh all potential shooters need to have the necessary insurance in order to shoot.

Guest GAVL20

hi,sorry to be a pain but can you email me every thing i need and the best place to get it from

to gavlp20@hotmail.com if you could this would be great

cheers

Gav :unsure:

Guest Exentia

Gav, ill stick all the details up here and mail you (incase your not reading these regularly) once its a definite goer. Dont want you paying for insurance if you dont need it and this falls through, my mate is talking to land owner tonight. Fingers crossed.

Guest Exentia