Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Guest raygun

NW Gauntlet Round 2 Results.

Recommended Posts

Guest raygun

Shoot Reoprt: V V Windy, and then some


Thanks to Nige & Sarah for the catering.


Target 14 was removed from the competition quite late, score cards have been corrected accordingly.


Well done To Elliott Compton, Steve Oultram & Chris Morton - with Elliot and Steve being new members of the red badge club. Top 3 positions on countback.




Name Club Class score

Elliott Compton Clan Jnr 51

Chris Morton RR Open 51

Steve Oultram RR Open 51

Matthew Foster FO Open 50

Gavyn Jones Open 50

Dave Ramshead RR Open 49

Andy Jones RR Open 49

John Oldroyd RR Open 48

Karyn McFarlane RR Open 48

Brian Franklin FO Open 47

Don Edge OL Open 47

James McLachlan RR Open 47

Ian Unsworth RR Open 47

Alan Foster FO Open 46

Mark Smith FO Open 46

Drew Thompson FO Open 46

Mick McTighe HG Open 46

Jim Harney OL Open 46

Dave Benyon RR Open 46

Phil Sharples RR Open 46

Ian Bloxham RR Open 46

Mark Wilson Open 46

Michelle Thompson Open 46

Dave Duncan CH Open 45

Scott Clark FO Open 45

Bill Jones FO Open 45

Mikey Heathcote HG Open 45

Lee Meadows RR Open 45

Ian Paul RR Open 45

John Sayer BL Open 44

Tommy Russell FM Open 44

Brian Heaps RR Open 44

Samie Ramshead RR Open 44

Barry Sayer BL Odd 43

Harry Compton Clan Open 43

Chris Baker FO Open 43

Alan Laurikietis OL Open 43

John Rawnsley RR Open 43

Sam Oultram RR Open 43

Geoff Watkinson RR Open 43

Steve Mcfarlane RR Open 43

Sean Thornton Open 43

Craig Rochell CL Open 42

Brian Lewis FO Open 42

Phillip Mykytiuk RO Open 42

Harry Thornley RR Open 42

Bert Tate Open 42

Paul Livesey OL Open 41

Mike Everson Open 41

Darren Powell Open 41

Julian Thomas FO Open 40

Dave Martin HG Odd 40

Ray Ross RR Open 40

Steve Taylor RR Open 40

Rachel Unsworth RR Jnr 40

Chris Ely TV Open 40

Peter Bently FM Odd 39

Ian Roberts FO Open 39

Matthew Lockett OL Jnr 39

Phoebe Brookes OL Jnr 39

Roger Arnold FM Open 38

Alan Meadows RR Open 38

Carole Roberts FO Open 37

Sophie Smith FO Jnr 37

Matt Brookes OL Open 37

Derek Whittingham RR Open 37

Emily Clark FO Jnr 36

Gareth Rowland OL Open 36

Steven Adshead RO Open 36

Paul Thelwell FO Open 35

Emily Roberts FO Jnr 34

Kurtis Perrigo OL Open 34

Jack Rowland OL Open 32

Ian Lockett OL Open 32

Anthony Hopkins RR Open 32

Paul Kelly Odd 32

Sandra Davies Open 32

Glen Hoskin Clan Jnr 30

Ken Gould HG Open 30

Simon Butterworth OL Open 30

Chris Pilkington OL Open 30

Matthew Adshead RO Jnr 29





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this